Щёка

Щёковая дробилка щёка (подвежная щёка, неподвежная щёка)

Общие сведения

Щёковая дробилка щёка (подвежная щёка, неподвежная щёка)

материалы: Mn18Cr2 — Mn22Cr3

Мы знаем что изношенные детали для  щековых  камнедробилок в основном включает в себя неподвижная щека и подвижная щека.Наши щековые  камнедробилки изготовляют из  Mn18Cr2 Mn20Cr2 Mn22Cr3. При условии высоконапряжённой нагрузки тестируем наши щековые плиты каждого типа .Особенная технология обработки гарантирует превосходные свойства . щековых плит.

Для того, чтобы сделать внешний вид щековых плит более красивая, сдлеать их качественее и надежнее, проще в установке, челюсть установочной поверхности резания с помощью машины, согласно строгой проверке оригинальных рисункам  Мы режем и обработываем плоскость установки щековых плит с помощью исходного чертежа

Мы тоже предоставляем бракеты и стальные грузики

Список некоторых продуктов

METSO®C серия C63 C80 C96
C100 C105 C106
C110 C116 C116LT
C120 C125 C140
C145 C160 C3054
KOMATSU®BR серия BR380G BR350J
JAQUES® ST серия ST47

После получения вашего чертёжа и образца мы обрабатываем и производим нужные вами продукты

.

* Все названия марки и типа или знаки принадлежат собственнамфирмам-изготовителям, это не имеет никакого отношения к компании Gubtcasting. Эти термины используются только в целях распознавания. Все детали производит компания Gubtcasting, а не те фирмы-изготовители .

Inquire now
E-Mail: sales@gubtcasting.com

JAW PLATE

JAW PLATE · TOOTHED PLATE FIXED · SWING JAW PLATE · JAW HEAD · TOGGLE, SIDE LINERS.

General Details

JAW PLATE FOR JAW CRUSHER

Material : 18MnCr2 to 22MnCr3

We know that the jaw crusher wear parts mainly include the fixed jaw plate and the movable jaw plate. GUBT‘s Jaw crusher plates are manufactured with Mn18Cr2  Mn20Cr2  Mn22Cr3 etc  ,  Every model of jaw plates in GUBTis tested under a wide range of load conditions. The special processing techniques ensure that our jaw plates have leading performance.

In order to make the appearance of  jaw plates look more beautiful ,  the quality more reliable , mounting more easier, the jaws plates always be machined on the mounting surface, also strictly according to the orginal drawings.

We stock a variety of bowl liners and mantle to suit most makes and models of crushing machinery, most of our cones are available in 13%or18% Mn depending on your range in price and crushed material, both are exceptionally good quality.

List Sample

METSO®C Series C63 C80 C96
C100 C105 C106
C110 C116 C116LT
C120 C125 C140
C145 C160 C3054
KOMATSU®BR Series BR380G BR350J
JAQUES® ST Series ST47

The list above for reference olny, please contact us for more information.

Manufacture with supplied drawings or samples , materials customizable.

* All brand names, model names or marks are owned by their respective manufacturers. GUBT has no affiliation with the OEM. These terms are used for identification purposes only and are not intended to indicate affiliation with or approval by the OEM. All parts are manufactured by, for and warranted by GUBT and are not manufactured by, purchased from or warranted by the OEM.

Inquire now
E-Mail: sales@gubtcasting.com